1. Este sitio usa cookies. Para continuar usando este sitio, se debe aceptar nuestro uso de cookies. Más información.

Nuevas de halo 3 (video ingame incluido)

Tema en 'Noticias' iniciado por fullmonty, 22 Ago 2007.

1. fullmonty

fullmonty Nuevo Miembro

PRIMERAS IMPRESIONES IGN:

GN's Australian offices may have beat the US to the scoop when they posted their single player impressions of Tsavo Highway last week, but this is Halo 3 and it's my first time playing the single player campaign. It doesn't matter if you've already read about it. I'm going to write about it again anyway because getting to play Halo 3 is just that exciting. So here goes.

After a frantic day of running around the Leipzig Games Convention, IGN stopped by Microsoft's equally frantic press gathering to see if they might have anything special on display. Lo and behold, amidst the throngs of people rushing for the free beer and soda, there were a few Xbox 360s running Halo 3 for people to hop on and give it a whirl. Well, you could give it a try if you could get past the mass of people crowded around the limited number of screens craning their necks to get a good look. I did and my time with Tsavo Highway began.

You've probably already read the play by play of what the stage is like, so I'll refrain from being redundant as much as possible. If you haven't, I'll refer you once again to our Australian coverage. Instead, you'll just get a fresh set of impressions. A "Top 5" list will do nicely

Top 5 Leipzig GC Halo 3 Moments